Look What I Did!

I was super bored, so I decided to make some tinted lip balm. Normal people go find books to read or find movies to watch, I make tinted lipbalms. It was really really easy, I just took some Wet n Wild lipsticks that were gorgeous colors but horrible consistencies and melted them with some random clear lipbalm that I found (I mostly used A+D and this random pure shea butter that I found in our closet). Then you just pour them in a jar, allow it to set, and voila! Tinted lipbalm! They are all pretty standard in terms of pigmentation, but they do look really pretty on the lips and I am excited to use them, especially when it gets colder and my lips look like dinosaur skin!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

In case you were wondering the shades, the red one is #514A, the pink one is #521A, and the plummy purple one is #522A 🙂

Hope you all had a wonderful weekend!

Lilla xx

 

 

2 thoughts on “Look What I Did!

Leave a comment